Skip to content

2 learnings / dating in NY

February 14, 2013

7:22 ‘Luck of self assurance, I find that to be incredibly unsexy. When someone is not sure of himself and doesn’t project that outlook. It’s like, how are you supposed to respect someone who is not respecting himself.’

7:33 ‘What is sexy? Well smart is of course. ‘With or without you, sir, I’ll survive, I’ll be good…’ – I think that’s incredibly sexy.’

 

4:07 ‘Nobody makes a phone call anymore it’s texting…I did have this guy actually call me…and he was like – ‘I thought I’d just do something very 80ties and I’d call you!’, and he was so funny…’

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

