Skip to content

2 days alone in Paris

June 17, 2012

I’ll be honest – I’m definitely not the person who can travel alone. Of course, I was very excited to go to Hyper Island Master Class, held in Paris, and used an opportunity to stay as well for the weekend. Master Class alone was worth to come, but spending time alone – not so very cool… (Tried not to let it ruin my impression of Paris as such.)

And it’s not that I’m constantly going out or meeting somebody back at home, but I guess, I just need that feeling that I can. As well the reason could be that I’m not a very outgoing person by character, a bit shy so to say. It’s not easy for me to meet new people and that made me realize I have to value more those who I know already.

Ok, it was not so bad – especially the second day, when it wasn’t raining finally and I found out that you can very well spend time in parks, doing nothing (eating baguette doesn’t count).

From → travel

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

