Skip to content

just a weekend

August 15, 2011

I really enjoy staying home, never get bored. (As you can see from the pictures below.) So after all the busy summer weekends (festivals and so) that’s how I spent this one.

Well till Sunday afternoon, when I was visiting some good friends, who live outside the city (really nice house and garden) and we spent time, drinking wine, eating, chatting. (Rain stopped just in time for the party, so we could still sit outside.) It was a lot about dogs and cats actually, because one couple came with two of those small doggies and it was really interesting to observe them. (Not the dogs so much.) And I always love talking about my cat.

Enjoyed that summer was with us again.

I read that money is energy and that one spent on flowers will definitely pay off.

Bought some food that looks good as well.

Was chasing my cat around the apartment.

Made a salad after a recipe from a book.

Decided to start wearing these, despite that they hurt my ears.

Wrapped a self planted gift for my friends.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

