Skip to content

bad and beautiful Cameron

August 12, 2011

When this morning I was telling my colleague Madara, that I’m going to see this movie with Diaz and Timberlake, she said – oh, its so pop!!! And so it was. Loved it and, of course, because of Cameron Diaz (and Justin a little bit…). She was amazing, as I had expected – funny and extremely good (sexy) looking, like every man’s dream (in my world) (that I, of course, dream about to be). But if you like other type of people (actors) don’t go – otherwise the movie was a crap.

 

From → movies loved

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

