Skip to content

colleagues on vacation

March 23, 2011

Some of my very good colleagues together with some other very nice people I know are on a long vacation in Cambodia currently. Today I had an opportunity (thanks to technologies) to talk to and to see them via Skype. There were two things they said (repeated) to me – ‘show us your boobs’ and ‘you are o.k. to be married’ (no, I was not showing them anything). But thank you!!!

p.s. well…o.k., I have to admit, it was the funniest thing happening to me today.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

