Skip to content

bad posing

March 22, 2011

I love blogs, where girls put all those beautiful photos of themselves in different (not less beautiful) outfits (this one being my all time favorite). Pictures taken almost every day. I guess they must have a personal photographer slash boyfriend or boyfriend paying to photographer, not being boyfriend. How else could you make somebody constantly take pictures of you or the stuff you call – personal style.

But I could never do it anyway, look how bad I am at posing. (Though I had to carry a special equipment and many accessories.)

From → travel

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

