Skip to content

football sexy

February 6, 2011

There comes a joke about me from one skiing trip, that I like to drink beer, sit in sauna and watch football. Doesn’t sound too feminine, but well beer tastes good, it’s nice and warm in sauna, and I think today I came to the explanation about the football.

I have to admit, sometimes I like watching E!, so when I turned it on today, they were showing Top 25 Sexyest Sportsmen in the world. And you know what? – more than half of them were football players. David Beckham and Cristiano Ronaldo came as a standard, of course, but, when something is so perfect, it’s not interesting any more.

My new discovery was italian Paolo Maldini – WOW, he is sexy! So now I have a follower to Zinedine Zidane – my all time favorite, who is not just sexy, but he even sounds better than Thierry Henry, when pronounced.

So you know what to do to get more sexy (well, according to Top, tennis and surfing could work as well).

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

