Skip to content

better me

December 31, 2010

I have really enjoyed the ending of this year with all the parties, family, friends coming over, not waking up before noon. I’ll take it as a good beginning for the New Year.

People say it’s stupid to start a new life on the first of January, because you can do it any day, monday, sunday…, but most of us don’t anyway. We just keep trying and trying, so for that I need that support of the New Year I’ll get tomorrow.

Next year I’ll work on better, smarter, wiser, more intelligent, professional, disciplined, open … and more beautiful me! I think in that way I’ll be more useful and enjoyable here in this world and for you! O.k., not to sound too egoistic, I have decided to get myself a Cat to take care of, finally the sign of the year is appropriate for that. Enjoy the next year!

Ruben Vega photo Sardegna

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

