Skip to content

versace eyes

December 15, 2010

The reason I noticed new Versace Vanitas perfume is the eye make-up of the model. I would never (well never say never…) wear Versace, even if I had an enormous amount of money, but it’s different with the perfumes – I have had Bright Crystal, Versense and now I know I’ll have the Vanitas, (beautiful combination of letters as well…)

And to be true I don’t really care how it smells, I just want it because I love the eye make-up of the girls in the ads. So there’s something more to wish for Christmas!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

