Skip to content

Drew ~ Brigitte

November 8, 2010

When I was writing about Julia Roberts, I could honestly say that she is my favorite actress, but Drew Barrymore – not at all. I knew she exists, there was some scandals around her, because she was using drugs being age of twelve or something… Well she looked cute, but not more.

And then this sunday I was going to have a pedicure and needed something to read during it, I was running late (as I do always since I started to work in advertising), so Harper’s Bazaar (I usually don’t buy it)  was just the first one that draw my attention and look at those beautiful pictures of her I found there. She looks completely different ( in the interview she is saying, that she is finally loosing her baby fat… at the age of 35…) and this adorable Brigitte Bardot style of ’60s…

She still isn’t my favorite actress but I would want to look like her!

Drew Barrymore, photographs by Mark Seliger

Brigitte Bardot

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

