Skip to content

ironing trick

November 7, 2010

You know I love ironing – I iron everything – T-shirts, jeans, towels…, but unfortunately I have all that other stuff in my life I have to do, so I cannot devote it as much time as I would have wanted. And with the time (actually it does not take too much of it) that pile of clothes needed to be ironed become really frightening big!!! (I’m sure you know that I’m talking about.)

And I look at it and think – it’s too much, I’ll never manage to do it all…, but I’m out of clothes…, so I do have to iron…

And then I discovered this trick…  – I take just three peaces at a time, bring them to other room, iron them… – ‘Well, wasn’t so bad, may be I could do three more!?’, I take three again and then again, just remember – three at a time, and the pile gets smaller and smaller… You should really try it!

p.s. Yes, it feels a little weird to write this…

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

