Skip to content

french passion

October 22, 2010

I saw this movie yesterday Ca commence par la fin’ – it was so french, so hot, so passionate, so sexy…(was excluded from Cannes Film festival for being too shocking an provocative).

And I was sitting there enjoying the movie and my wine (taken in secretly in a coffee cup, thanks to those nice people in nearest wine bar who warned me it’s not allowed to go in there with drinks) and finally my head formulated the question – ‘Do these people live in some different existence level, so they can experience their feelings and emotion so deeply, like jump out of window because of love, have sex on the office table in the middle of the day, etc…?’

So where is that parallel world hidden from me? Do I really have to go to France???

p.s. O.k., I know it’s a movie, not real life, but still it’s made by real people…

From → movies loved

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

