Skip to content
Tags

,

working in mooz

October 3, 2010

My sister dropped by my office last week. She was in old town, I needed her to transfer me some money, so I let her come and use the Internet. It was a usual working day, around noon, some of my colleagues were hanging around…

When I met her later, she told me that it felt just like in Usma only in a different place. (In Usma we had 2 day so cold team-building event with drinking, dancing, eating, chilling and o.k. some sport’s activities.) My sister was allowed to participate, since it was held in our house by the lake, and she owns part of it, (so I couldn’t literally through her out for a weekend), and as well she works in a bank that’s not so exciting. But I can never, never ever complain about my job!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

