Skip to content

symbol of breakfast

September 29, 2010

My symbol of breakfast is orange juice. Not coffee, cereal, croissants, eggs etc., if there is no orange juice on the table, I’m not happy. O.k, I’m exaggerating, just recently I actually started to drink it at home (from white wine glasses to use them more often), so far I only had it in hotels with breakfast included.

But I’m wandering why? It’s definitely not some childhood memory, so I guess it must be the color. Like in these pictures – the juice makes the difference.

From → food

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

