Skip to content

scarlett johannson for mango

September 28, 2010

Today in office I heard an opinion that actress Scarlett Johansson is hardly recognizable in the latest Mango campaign. Of course, it’s not the blond hair, red lips, this ‘Marilyn Monroe look’ she’s more famous for, like in ‘Vicky Cristina Barcelona’ movie, where she was perfect for the role.

But I personally find these Mango images much more exciting and adding value to the brand (and the hair color is much closer to mine…) Similarly as for me she added value to herself after the release of  ‘Anywhere I Lay My Head’ album and I heard her amazing singing of Tom Waits songs.

Scarlett Johannson, Mango

From → movies loved

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

