Skip to content

who’s hot?

September 21, 2010

Today a colleague described one of my clients as ‘hot’, (I understood meaning that he could sleep with her…!?). I totally disagreed that she’s hot! Anyway it made me think – if she’s not ‘hot’, then who would I consider as such?

Was actually surprised that none of the girls I know I could describe as ‘hot’, was happy that could find some guys…, but at the end I guess it is the girl in these pictures for me.

photos Echeverri Camilo, Amulette 2010

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

