Skip to content

lists

August 19, 2010

I have a list of the things I kind of need to do, nothing work related or urgent, but to write e-mails to some old friends, clean the carpet, read something etc. And list of things I kind of want to buy, but I perfectly live without it so far. Still I live with that feeling that I have not done something, there is always something to be done. So I was wondering today, what will happen if I just erase those lists – will I still keep them in my head or forget about them and loose that feeling of undone.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

