Skip to content

Malaga, Spain / 1 video + 22 photos

January 5, 2014

I’ll memorise year 2013 as my travel year: Bormio (Italy) in spring, Malaga (Spain) – summer and USA – New York and San Francisco (my longest trip in life so far – a bit more than two weeks..) in autumn. I’ll start with Spain and I will keep it in my mind by publishing 1 video and 22 photos (I-phone).

I was for the first time in my life in Spain (except Barcelona). Of course, it is always nice, when it’s warm and sunny and you don’t have to do anything…, but I have to admit that today it seems much more exciting, because I have forgotten how hot it was (though it was not the hottest summer at all there), almost all the food was fried, there were stones on the beach and some other things I didn’t enjoy so much. But the hotel was great, with very good breakfast and pool on the roof, and so was the shopping. And I just loved that marvelous Cathedral and Picasso Museum.

IMG_9

Tūristiem stāsta, ka Antonio Banderasam un Pikaso ļoti šitas patīk / They tell Antonio Banderas and Picasso family loved this one

IMG_0 IMG_1 IMG_2 IMG_3 IMG_4 IMG_5 Malaga_Spain_Sabine_Rapa_1 IMG_6 IMG_8 IMG_9_1 IMG_10 IMG_13 IMG_17 IMG_18 IMG_18_1 IMG_18_2 IMG_21 IMG_24 IMG_25 IMG_26 IMG_27

From → travel

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment